Your career

… is in good hands with us. We welcome students, seeking to gain their first practical experience, graduates, aiming to kick-start their career and professionals, determined to give their career a breath of fresh air and new impetus - let us shape your future together.

We are continuously looking for competent and high-performing graduates and experienced professionals to enhance our team. We also welcome talented and motivated students and apprentices.

In addition to the required professional qualifications, we are seeking people with an open personality, team spirit and motivation, who work independently, are reliable and have strong communication skills. Applicants should also have an exceptional understanding of figures and data, think analytically, have a proficient knowledge of English and be comfortable with handling MS-Office applications. We promote personal responsibility and entrepreneurial spirit, and value an ability to lead project teams with professional and personal competence.

Most of our clients are medium-sized enterprises, but our expertise in the field of Transaction & Advisory is increasingly attracting larger and in part publicly listed companies. This means that you can benefit from interesting and professionally demanding valuation and advisory projects as well as the on-going tax consultancy work, offering you a wide range of challenges in every stage of your career.

Moreover, we offer you the opportunity to advance your further education. This includes supporting you in the relevant professional exams and providing individual assistance in writing bachelor and master theses and dissertations. For both, we offer part-time work programmes and financial incentives.

Join us, and you will become a part of a young accounting, auditing and tax advisory company. You will find information on current vacancies on the following pages. In addition, we welcome speculative applications at all times.

We look forward to hearing from you!


Success storiesopen


We are currently looking for

Apprentices (m/f)open
Students (m/f)open
Young professionals (m/f);open
Professionals (m/f)open

WE CURRENTLY HAVE THE FOLLOWING OPEN POSITIONS…

Executive (m/w) Wirtschaftsprüfung/Corporate Finance

Prüfungsassistent (m/w)

Ihre Karriere

… ist bei uns in guten Händen. Gestalten Sie Ihre Zukunft mit uns, ganz gleich, ob Sie als Studierende erste Praxiserfahrungen suchen, als Absolventen im Job direkt durchstarten oder als Berufserfahrene Ihrer Karriere frischen Wind und neue Impulse geben wollen.

Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams suchen wir gleichermaßen kompetente und leistungsstarke Hochschulabsolventen sowie berufserfahrene Mitarbeiter, aber auch talentierte und motivierte Studenten und Auszubildende. Neben der geeigneten fachlichen Qualifikation haben Sie eine offene Persönlichkeit. Teamfähigkeit, Spaß am selbstständigen Arbeiten, Zuverlässigkeit und Kommunikationsstärke runden Ihr Profil ab. Außerdem sollten Sie über ein ausgeprägtes Verständnis für Zahlen und Daten, analytisches Denken, gute Englischkenntnisse und einen sicheren Umgang mit den MS-Office-Produkten verfügen. Als Professional zeichnen Sie sich zudem durch eigenverantwortliches unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln aus, können Projektteams fachlich und sozial kompetent führen.

Unsere Mandantenstruktur ist weitgehend mittelständisch geprägt, vor allem im Bereich Transaction & Advisory werden unsere Leistungen aufgrund unserer Expertise zunehmend von größeren, teils börsennotierten Unternehmen sehr geschätzt. Eine dauerhafte partnerschaftliche Betreuung unserer Mandanten in Tax & Audit gepaart mit abwechslungsreichen und fachlich anspruchsvollen Bewertungs- und Beratungsprojekten eröffnen Ihnen so in jedem Stadium Ihrer Karriere ein weites Feld für tägliche Herausforderungen.

Darüber hinaus möchten wir Sie im Rahmen Ihrer Weiterbildung begleiten. Unsere Unterstützung umfasst hierbei nicht nur die einschlägigen Berufsexamina, sondern auch die individuelle Förderung von Bachelor- und Masterarbeiten oder Dissertationen, z.B. im Wege von Teilzeitmodellen und finanziellen Anreizen.

Entscheiden Sie sich für eine junge Steuerberatungs- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft. Informationen über aktuelle Stellenangebote finden Sie nachstehend. Gerne können Sie sich aber auch initiativ bewerben.

Wir sind gespannt auf Ihre aussagekräftige Bewerbung!


ERFOLGSGESCHICHTENopen


WIR SUCHEN SIE

als Auszubildender (m/w)open
als Student (m/w)open
als Berufseinsteiger (m/w);open
als Professional (m/w)open